What now?

So #Semanai is officialy over for me and now the big question arises: Am I going to keep blogging or not?

I’ve been thinking about it and I guess I’ll give it a try. Why not? But it will also depend on the conversation this blog generates. I could write as a therapeutic tool only but I don’t think that’s really what I’m looking for here. What I would love is if this blog generates debate or at least a possitive reaction in somebody else.

I’ts amazing how technology has somehow brought the world together and blogging is a really great tool to spread ideas and connect with somebody who shares similar interests with you. I keep in touch with my friends through technological resources. Blogging has become very common, there are hundreds of blogs out ther about any topic you could think of. But for me, the fun of blogging would be gone if nobody reads what I write.

My decision of keep blogging or not will depend on the audience for now.

Leave a comment