Thank you

With this post I just wanted to give a big shout out to all the amazing personalities we had at Tec de Monterrey campus Guadalajara as guest speakers during #Semanai or #iWeek, because they made this week a unique experience for me.

So thank you (in order of apperance) to: Dave Cormier, Laura Gogia, Lee Skallerup, Alan Levine, Amy Burvall, Autum Caines, Bonnie Stewart, Sundi Richard, Maha Bali, Diego Zavala, Rebecca Hogue and Helen DeWaard. Finally a big thank you to the professor that gathered all this great human beings together and made this course possible, professor Ken Bauer.

I wasn’t sure about blogging before this week but now thanks to all the incredible advices and tool this guests provided to me, I’m actually enjoying blogging very much and must importantly I see the potential in it. Let’s just say is a really good way to start changing the world.

Leave a comment