The world is how you see it

Have you ever thought about the importance of context? Take this images you see here. They may not make much sense out of the “it’s just a picture” justification but actually each of them is telling a brief story about me.

The first one is about how I finally moved out to live on my own and how I’m still figuring things out with the package that’s included with independence. I know I have to define really soon where I want my career to go to. It’s still a really hard decision for me. I want my life to be of use for humanity and the world, like the legends I admire did with theirs, but I don’t know yet which path I should follow in order to do so.

The second image is about my likes. I enjoy reading (leer means “reading” in spanish) very much.

The third one is my little chihuaua Molly. She is my baby dogther (daughter + dog –> I’m so smart). I love dogs! And Molly is the best partner I could ask for this adventure called adult life. My life would never feel complete without her.

 

One thought on “The world is how you see it

Leave a comment